NanoEngineering Faculty

Professors
Chen, Shaochen 858-822-7856 chen168@ucsd.edu SME 245B
Esener, Sadik 858-534-9997 sesener@ucsd.edu SME 242J
Fullerton, Eric 858-534-9639 efullerton@ucsd.edu CMRR 306
Grassian, Vicki 858-534-2499 vhgrassian@ucsd.edu Urey Hall 3030
Heller, Mike 858-822-5699 mjheller@ucsd.edu SME 243J
Lubarda, Vlado 858-822-1661 vlubarda@ucsd.edu SME 241F
Luo, Jian 858-246-1203 jluo@ucsd.edu SME 244G
Meyers, Marc 858-534-4719 mameyers@ucsd.edu EBU II 259
Talbot, Jan 858-534-3176 jtalbot@ucsd.edu SME 243G
Vecchio, Ken 858-822-7922 kvecchio@ucsd.edu SME 245A
Wang, Joseph 858-246-0128 josephwang@ucsd.edu SME 245E
Zhang, Liangfang 858-246-0999 zhang@ucsd.edu SME 245C
       
Associate Professors
AryaGaurav 858-822-5542 garya@ucsd.edu SME 243H
Lipomi, Darren 858-246-1227 dlipomi@ucsd.edu SME 242H
Liu, Ping 858-534-3796 pliu@ucsd.edu CMRR 310
Meng, Shirley 858-822-4247 shirleymeng@ucsd.edu SME 242G
Sirbuly, Donald 858-822-4143 dsirbuly@ucsd.edu SME 245F
Tao, Andrea 858-822-4237 andreatao@ucsd.edu SME 244K
       
Assistant Professors
Chen, Yi 858-534-6540 yic047@ucsd.edu SME 244J
Chen, Zheng 858-246-0216 zhc199@ucsd.edu SME 242J
Cubukcu, Ertugrul 858-822-7659 ecubukcu@ucsd.edu Jacobs Hall 3407
Fenning, David 858-534-6540 dfenning@ucsd.edu SME 343H
Jokerst, Jesse 858-246-0890 jjokerst@ucsd.edu SME 343G
Ong, Shyue Ping 858-534-2668 ongsp@ucsd.edu SME 243K
Vazquez Mena, Oscar 858-534-9378 ovmena@ucsd.edu CMRR 309
Xu, Sheng 858-246-0811 shengxu@ucsd.edu SME 343J
Yang, Kesong 858-534-2514 kesong@ucsd.edu SME 244H
       
       
Affiliated Faculty
Almutairi, Adah 858-246-0871 aalmutairi@ucsd.edu PSB 2269
Bandaru, Prab 858-534-5325 pbandaru@ucsd.edu JHI 258
Christman, Karen 858-822-7863 kchristman@ucsd.edu PFBH 384
Cohen, Seth 858-822-5596 scohen@ucsd.edu PH 4100E
Dayeh, Shadi 858-534-5171 sdayeh@ucsd.edu Jacobs Hall 3609
Fox, Marye Anne 858-534-3135 mafox@ucsd.edu PH 6223A
Gianneschi, Nathan C. 858-246-0857 ngianneschi@ucsd.edu PH 6224A
Graeve, Olivia 858-246-0146 ograeve@ucsd.edu Jacobs Hall 3115
Kummel, Andrew 858-534-3368 akummel@ucsd.edu PH B100E
Lo, Yu-Hwa 858-822-3429 ylo@ucsd.edu Jacobs Hall 3606
Sailor, Michael 858-534-8188 msailor@ucsd.edu PH 4225B
Silva, Gabriel 858-822-4591 gsilva@ucsd.edu PFBH 390
Subramaniam, Shankar 858-822-0986 shsubramaniam@ucsd.edu PFBH 433
Trogler, William 858-534-6175 wtrogler@ucsd.edu PH 4100C
Varghese, Shyni 858-822-7920 svarghese@ucsd.edu PFBH 182A
Whitesell, James 858-534-5870 jwhitesell@ucsd.edu PH 6100E
Yu, Paul 858-534-6180 yu@ece.ucsd.edu Jacobs Hall 3604
Zhang, Kang 858-246-0814 k5zhang@ucsd.edu Shiley Eye Institute
       
Professional Research Staff
Fathollahi, Bahram   bfatholl@ucsd.edu SME 244E
Gao, Weiwei   w5gao@ucsd.edu SME 243D
Preece, Daryl   dpreece@ucsd.edu SME 242F