Congratulations to our 2021-2022 ARCS Fellowship Awardees!

These exceptional graduate students are recipients of the 2021-22 ARCS Fellowship Awards:

  • John Holoubek, NanoEngineering
  • Colman Moore, NanoEngineering
  • Jiarong Zhou, NanoEngineering
  • Andrew Kleinschmidt, Chemical Engineering
  • David McBride, Chemical Engineering

ARCS Foundation fellowships reward excellence in research. Selection was based primarily on the exceptional promise to make a significant contribution to the advancement of science, and to the material and intellectual welfare of all people.