Four NanoEngineering Department Students Win NSF Graduate Research Fellowship

Congratulations to our students who were named recipients of the prestigious NSF Graduate Research Fellowship Program award. We are proud of each student and their huge accomplishment:


  • Jeffrey Alido (Undergraduate, Shaochen Chen) - Award Recipient
  • Anne Cardenas (Undergraduate, Darren Lipomi) - Award Recipient
  • Nishta Krishnan (Undergraduate, Liangfang Zhang) - Award Recipient
  • David McBride (PhD student, Nisarg Shah) - Honorable Mention